What we do

We are the same. But different. Just like any other event agency, we are proud to chase after potential customers and build an experience. But we believe we will do it in a fresher, more agile and creative way. With Conrad Consulting you will find an inspiring framework on which we can build with our event-team.

Conrad Consulting has been a full-service event office from Hasselt since 1990. We have been organizing events under the same name and with the same management team for almost 30 years. Two managers with more than 29 years of experience in the world of events, marketing, communication and project coordination are at the helm. Furthermore, our team is formed by two experienced event managers, an office manager, graphic designer and two warehouse managers.

Conrad Consulting is a family business, or that's how we work. No offices or box thinkers. A work island and professionals. And this for almost 30 years with the same management and under the same name!

Special Events Engineering ©

Our strongest feature? The "ingenious" response to questions from our customers. After the tender phase, our work really starts: we will get to know our customers so that we can work on a tailor-made basis. With the same benefits of buying a product from a local merchant. We know our profession. We want to get to know you. We make custom work.

We are eventpeople: Each and every one driven with a passion for organizing unforgettable moments.

Conrad Consulting is an event agency that responds to questions from its customers by working together with them to organize unforgettable moments.

Full service event agency

For the past 29 years we have been able to organize wonderful events together with our customers. Always by our tested method:

We will take over the workload from the organization from you and will be your partner during the preliminary stage, event and after stage. Always with the same permanent contacts. For each event, a managing director and event manager is appointed who will grasp the project and steer it in the right direction. They are assisted by the rest of our event family and won’t stand not alone. The know-how of the entire office is used to create unforgettable moments.

Reference list

Our reference list consists of different event types:

  • Conferences
  • Staff parties
  • Anniversaries
  • Wedding parties
  • Communions
  • Meetings
  • Workshops
  • Team buildings
  • Brand activations
  • Open house days

But also public events such as festivals and sports events.

“Always nice to work with a well-oiled machine like yours!“

Dieter Clerinx

Event coordinator - City of Sint-Truiden

“We want to thank you for the smooth, pleasant and professional cooperation in preparation for and during our annual meeting. The numerous positive reactions on the evening itself and the congratulations afterwards show that it was, once again a successful activity.“

Jos Stalmans

Managing director - VKW Limburg

“It was a pleasure working with Conrad Consulting. They do what they promise, think of everything, adhere to deadlines and take all of the burden off your shoulders. We were completely unburdened and could concentrate on the internal organization. We were able to count on good cooperation and smooth communication!“

Paulien Souveryns

Communications officer - LRM

“Herewith I would like to thank you personally for the fantastic staff party that ZNA was able to offer to our colleagues on the 4th of March. The program was enjoyed everywhere, the music was great, there was a good ambiance and for the inner being, everything was more than okay. The support during the entire preparation was absolutely PERFECT.“

Renée Willems

Manager Communication / Spokesperson - ZNA

“We would like to thank you and your team for the excellent organization of the academic session, the official inauguration in the presence of our CEO and Prime Minister Bourgeois and the family day. These events that did not disrupt our work required a great deal of organization, follow-up and creativity. You have achieved this on all levels with flying colors.“

Carine Frederix

HR Manager - Atlas Copco

“The cooperation has always gone very smoothly, the goodwill and the powerful ideas of your employees are evidence of great empathy. We hope to be able to work on new projects in the same correct and enthusiastic way in the future.“

Jeanine Vandormael

Head of Communications ONS group

“On Thursday May 24th 2018, around 200 municipal secretaries and mayors from all over Flanders went to the capital of Haspengouw. Sint-Truiden proved to be an ideal setting for the annual congress.“

Koen Vertongen

ECG Congress

“Thank you for a smooth, solid and pleasant cooperation during the organization of the conference that our institution in Brussels organized from the 23rd to the 26th of March. More than 500 international experts took part in this conference. In addition to the main conference, private meetings and a series of social events were also organized. We could count on the Conrad Consulting team at any time, which responded quickly to our wishes and needs both before and during the conference.“

Philippe Lalieux

Long-term Management Director - NIRAS

“Conrad Consulting fulfilled our wishes time and time again (sometimes in the very short term). Your team assisted us every time with good advice and always delivered punctual work. In addition, everything happened with a smile, which made the collaboration even better.“

Jo Lieben

Communication officer - Wegen en Verkeer Limburg

“Pledge depositing works. And it can work here too. The political debate on deposits is at cruising speed. Limburg.net wants to bring all the actors involved together and conduct the debate in a well-founded way.“

Leon Maas

Limburg.net

Qu`est-ce qu`on fait

Nous sommes tous pareils. Mais différents. Comme toutes les agences événementielles, nous recherchons avec fierté des clients potentiels et développons pour eux une expérience. Cependant, nous sommes convaincus de le faire d’une façon plus neuve, plus agile et plus créative. Chez Conrad Consulting, vous trouverez un cadre inspirant à partir duquel notre équipe peut organiser vos événements.

Conrad Consulting est une agence événementielle full-service basée à Hasselt qui existe depuis 1990. Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous organisons des événements avec la même équipe de direction, et sous la même dénomination. À la tête de l’entreprise, deux managers, chacun avec plus de trente années d’expérience dans le monde de l’événementiel, du marketing, de la communication et de la coordination de projets. Notre équipe se compose en outre de deux gestionnaires d’événements expérimentés, d’un chef d’agence, d’un graphiste et de deux magasiniers.

Conrad Consulting est une entreprise familiale, ou du moins, c’est ainsi que nous fonctionnons. Chez nous, vous ne trouverez ni bureaux ni façon de penser compartimentés, mais un îlot de travail et des professionnels. Et ce, depuis près de 30 ans, avec la même direction et sous la même dénomination !

Special Events Engineering ©

Notre point fort ? Répondre « ingénieusement » aux demandes de nos clients. C’est après la phase de devis que notre travail commence vraiment : nous voulons apprendre à connaître nos clients, afin de pouvoir leur proposer un événement sur mesure. Avec les mêmes avantages que lors de l’achat d’un produit chez un commerçant local. Nous connaissons notre métier. Nous voulons apprendre à vous connaître. Nous travaillons sur mesure.

Nous sommes des professionnels de l’événementiel : tous animés par la passion d’organiser des moments inoubliables.

Conrad Consulting est une agence événementielle qui répond aux demandes de ses clients en travaillant avec eux pour créer des moments inoubliables.

Agence événementielle full-service

Au cours de ces trente dernières années, nous avons eu le plaisir d’organiser de merveilleux événements avec nos clients. Toujours selon nos méthodes de travail:

Nous vous déchargeons de la charge de travail de l’organisation, et nous sommes votre partenaire pendant les phases préliminaires, l’événement et l’après-événement. Et ce, toujours avec les mêmes personnes de contact fixes. Pour chaque événement, un administrateur délégué et un gestionnaire d’événements sont désignés. Ensemble, ils s’approprient le projet et le guident dans la bonne direction. Ils sont soutenus dans leur travail par les autres membres de notre famille événementielle : ils ne sont donc pas seuls. Le savoir-faire de l’ensemble du bureau est mis à profit pour garantir des moments inoubliables.

Liste de références

Notre liste de références comprend différents types d’événements:

  • Congrès
  • Fêtes du personnel
  • Anniversaires
  • Réceptions de mariage
  • Réceptions de communion
  • Réunions
  • Ateliers
  • Teambuildings
  • Actions de promotion
  • Activations de marque
  • Journées portes ouvertes

Mais aussi des événements publics, comme des festivals et des manifestations sportives.

un coup d`œil dans les coulisses

“La consigne fonctionne. Et ça peut marcher ici aussi. Le débat politique sur la consigne a atteint sa vitesse de croisière. Limburg.net souhaite réunir tous les acteurs concernés et mener un débat fondé.“

Leon Maas

Limburg.net

“Cela a été un plaisir de travailler avec Conrad Consulting. Ils réalisent ce qu'ils promettent, pensent à tout, respectent les échéances et vous déchargent de toute la charge. Nous avons été complètement soulagés et avons pu nous concentrer sur l'organisation interne. Nous avons pu compter sur une excellente coopération et une communication fluide !“

Paulien Souveryns

Communications officer - LRM

“Jeudi 24 mai 2018, environ 200 secrétaires municipaux et bourgmestres de toute la Flandre se sont rendus dans la capitale d'Haspengouw. Saint-Trond s'est avéré être un cadre idéal pour la conférence annuelle.“

Koen Vertongen

ECG Congress

“Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour la fantastique fête du personnel que ZNA a pu offrir à nos collègues le 4 mars, grâce à vous. Le programme a été universellement apprécié, la musique était excellente, il y avait une bonne ambiance et tout était plus que parfait pour l'homme intérieur. Le soutien dans tout le processus de préparation était tout simplement PARFAIT.“

Renée Willems

Manager Communication / Spokesperson - ZNA

“Conrad Consulting a répondu à nos souhaits à maintes reprises (parfois dans des délais très courts). Votre équipe a toujours été à nos côtés, avec de bons conseils et des livraisons ponctuelles. De plus, tout a été fait avec le sourire, ce qui a rendu la coopération encore plus agréable.“

Jo Lieben

Communication officer - Wegen en Verkeer Limburg

“Nous tenons à vous remercier pour la coopération harmonieuse, agréable et professionnelle lors de la préparation et de la tenue de notre assemblée annuelle. Les nombreuses réactions positives lors de la soirée elle-même et les félicitations qui ont suivi montrent qu'il s'agissait d'une nouvelle activité réussie.“

Jos Stalmans

Managing director - VKW Limburg

“Nous vous remercions pour votre coopération harmonieuse, approfondie et agréable lors de l'organisation de la conférence que notre institution a tenue à Bruxelles du 23 au 26 mars. Plus de 500 experts internationaux ont participé à cette conférence. Outre la conférence principale, des réunions à huis clos et une série d'événements sociaux ont été organisés. Nous avons pu compter à tout moment sur l'équipe de Conrad Consulting, qui a su répondre rapidement à nos besoins avant et pendant la conférence.“

Philippe Lalieux

Long-term Management Director - NIRAS

“La coopération s'est toujours déroulée de manière très harmonieuse, et la bonne volonté et les idées fortes de vos employés témoignent d'une grande empathie. Nous espérons pouvoir travailler sur de nouveaux projets de la même manière correcte et enthousiaste à l'avenir.“

Jeanine Vandormael

Head of Communications ONS group

“C'est toujours agréable de travailler avec une machine bien huilée comme la vôtre !“

Dieter Clerinx

Event coordinator - Ville de Saint-Trond

“Nous tenons à vous remercier, vous et votre équipe, pour l'excellente organisation de la session académique, de l'inauguration officielle en présence de notre PDG et du Premier Ministre Bourgeois, et de la journée familiale. Ces événements, qui ne devaient pas perturber notre travail, ont nécessité beaucoup d'organisation, de suivi et de créativité. À tous égards, vous avez accompli cette tâche avec brio.“

Carine Frederix

HR Manager - Atlas Copco